Yhteystiedot

Järvikyläntie 3
91700 VAALA
P. 08-536 1167
Faksi: 08-349 501
Sähköposti: vaala@evl.fi

 

Kirkkoherranvirasto
Järvikyläntie 3
91700 VAALA
P. 08-536 1167

Avoinna ma-to klo 9-12, lisäksi ma klo 17-18

Diakoniatoimiston päivystys
ma ja to klo 9-10

 

Henkilökunta

 

Askonen Arja
emäntä-siivooja
044-3140012 arja.askonen@evl.fi
Hakkarainen Jere
nuorisotyönohjaaja
044-314 0008 jere.hakkarainen@evl.fi
Heikkinen Anna
talouspäälikkö
044-314 0016 anna.k.heikkinen@evl.fi
Heilimo Tomi
kanttori
(Virkavapaalla 14.12.2017 saakka)
Helenius Helena
lastenohjaaja
044-314 0011 helena.helenius@evl.fi
Kantola Merja
lähetyssihteeri
044-314 0015 merja.kantola@evl.fi
Karppinen Raimo
suntio
050-3812298  raimo.karppinen@evl.fi
Kurtti Marianne
diakoni
Virkavapaalla
Matero Timo
suntio
050-365 6609 timo.matero@evl.fi
Meriläinen Marjut
toimistosihteeri
08-536 1167 marjut.merilainen@evl.fi
Niskala Katja
diakonin sijainen ja seurakuntapastori
044-314 0009  katja.niskala@evl.fi
Oikarainen Hannamari
vs. kanttori
044-314 0010 hannamari.oikarainen@evl.fi
Palokangas Vesa-Tapio
kirkkoherra
044-314 0013 vesa-tapio.palokangas@evl.fi